Mixed Double Gold Bar Earrings lightweightmixedmetalfringeearrings2.jpg

Mixed Double Gold Bar Earrings

66.00
minimalmixedmetalfringenecklace6.jpg goldsunraynecklace-brooke.jpg

Mixed Sunray Necklace

70.00
Mixed Sunray Earrings modernmixedmetalfringeearrings3.jpg

Mixed Sunray Earrings

75.00
Penelope Necklace penelopenecklace-brooke2.jpg

Penelope Necklace

84.00
Sasha Necklace sashanecklace-brooke(2).jpg

Sasha Necklace

75.00
Paulina Necklace paulinanecklace-brooke.jpg

Paulina Necklace

70.00
Monica Necklace monicanecklace-brooke.jpg
sold out

Monica Necklace

75.00
Philomena Necklace philomenaneck-brooke.jpg

Philomena Necklace

68.00
Philomena Earrings mixedmetalpearlearrings2.jpg

Philomena Earrings

64.00
Elsie Necklace elsienecklace-brooke.jpg

Elsie Necklace

68.00
Genevieve Necklace mixedmetalblackpearlnecklace.jpg

Genevieve Necklace

80.00
Gwen Earrings- peacock pearls gwenearrings(peacockpearl)-brooke2.jpg

Gwen Earrings- peacock pearls

68.00
Olivia Necklace peacockpearlpendantmixedmetalnecklace.jpg

Olivia Necklace

72.00
Hinged Turquoise Fringe Earrings hingedturquoisefringeearrings-jessie.jpg

Hinged Turquoise Fringe Earrings

70.00
Hinged Turquoise Circle Necklace turquoisecirclenecklace-brooke2.jpg

Hinged Turquoise Circle Necklace

68.00
Sierra Necklace smokyquartzpendantmixedmetalnecklace4.jpg

Sierra Necklace

70.00
Mixed Fringe Collar Necklace modernmixedmetalfringenecklace.jpg

Mixed Fringe Collar Necklace

80.00
Labradorite Tassel Earrings labradoritetasseldropearrings-mixeddoublegoldarcneck-jessie.jpg

Labradorite Tassel Earrings

70.00
Mixed Double Gold Arc Necklace mixeddoublegoldarcneck-jessie.jpg

Mixed Double Gold Arc Necklace

68.00
Laramie Necklace laramienecklace-brooke.jpg

Laramie Necklace

70.00
Laura Necklace mixedmetallapispendantnecklace2.jpg

Laura Necklace

75.00
Mixed Gold Fringe Earrings modernfringeearrings2.jpg

Mixed Gold Fringe Earrings

80.00
Mixed Sterling Chain Drop Earrings mixedsterlingchaindropearrings-brooke.jpg

Mixed Sterling Chain Drop Earrings

60.00
Mixed Gold Arrow Earrings meredithnecklace-goldarrowear-brooke.jpg

Mixed Gold Arrow Earrings

74.00
Jacqueline Necklace labradoritependantnecklace3.jpg

Jacqueline Necklace

75.00
Malinda Necklace mixedmetalgemstonependantnecklace.jpg

Malinda Necklace

75.00
Amanda Necklace facetedgemstonemixedmetalnecklace4.jpg

Amanda Necklace

70.00